Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Change of Board of Directors in Novedo

Regulatory information

Board member Fredrik Lidjan has today announced that he intends to leave the Board of Directors of Novedo Holding AB (publ) ("Novedos") due to lack of time. Fredrik will remain as a member of the Board of Directors until the Extraordinary General Meeting that the company plans to hold within the framework of stock exchange preparatory activities.

On behalf of the principal owners and other Board members, I would like to thank Fredrik for his commitment, wisdom, and drive that has contributed to Novedo's good growth and development, says Jan Johansson, Chairman of the Board of Novedo Holding AB.

Following the change, the Board of Directors of Novedo consists of Chairman Jan Johansson and Board members Mouna Esmaeilzadeh, Saeid Esmaeilzadeh, Christer Hellström, Mona Örjansdotter Johansson and Erik Rune.